DSEB Board Members

Torben Möger Pedersen


Chairman of the board, the Export and Investment Fund of Denmark (EIFO), Copenhagen Business School (CBS) and the CIP Foundation.

Mette Wier

Vice Chair

CEO, Management Engineering. Appointed by DTU members.

Jacob K. Clasen

Deputy CEO, Policy and Analysis, Danish Shipping. Appointed by Danish Shipping.

Jakob Hald

Chair, DSEB board

CEO, the Danish Competition and Consumer Authority. Appointed by members. 

Peer Schaumburg-Müller

Executive vice president, HR, TDC A/S, adjunct professor. Appointed by the Danish Chamber of Commerce.

Mikkel Haarder

Executive vice president, director for Education, Research, and Diversity, DI – Danish Industry. Appointed by Danish Industry.

Trine Ahrenkiel

HR, communication and marketing director, Nykredit. Appointed by Finance Denmark.

Birgitte Nauntofte

Chair of the Board of Aarhus University. Appointed by members.